Get to know my life..

Let me introduce myself: my name is Liis. I’m 25 years old Estonian. I have brown hair, greenish  eyes and I’m 168 cm. I live in Estonia and Austria, Innsbruck.  I am a housewife. Being a housewife means I have to have someone in my life, right?! His name is Martti, he is 28 years old and he is a volleyball player. His profession gives us a chance to travel and live in different countries. We have lived in Germany, Austria and France. I can’t complain, it has been fun!

IMG_0777

 

But there is more of us.. we have pets, a dog named Benitto and a cat named Hugo. Benitto travels with us, Hugo as a cat finds travelling and constant moving stressful, so the last year he stayed with my mother.

IMG_0105

Our little family loves to spend time in nature. We love walks in forest. We travel quite a bit. I also love baking and cooking.     This blog is going to be all about things I like, love and enjoy!

 

Yours,

Liis

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

