Consistency doesn’t seem to be MY thing

The last time I posted it was July. Why? When we made it to Innsbruck life got me. At some point I felt that this blogging stuff isn’t for me. My English is not great and it makes my writings quite bland, but I’m not a quitter and I’ll try to make it work somehow..

Life has changed a bit- we took a second dog! Yay! His name is Ricky and he will turn 9 months tomorrow! The more the merrier, right?!


If you are crazy animal lover.. then take a look – @pupsinthealps

About Innsbruck: it’s great in here! Who doesn’t like mountains?! Winter is almost over. I loved the snow, but I’m happy that it’s almost gone. If you wake up and see blue skies, you can’t have a bad day!


Have an amazing week!

See you! (hopefully not in 2017 July)

L.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Valerie says:

    What a cute pup!! Aww

    Liked by 1 person

    1. liskable says:

      Thanks, he is cute, but extremely naughty 🙄

      Like

  2. Innsbruck is one of my favourite cities because of the mountains! One of the most beautiful things I’ve seen is the blue skies and snow topped mountains…I absolutely love it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. liskable says:

      Same here!! I’m so lucky to live here. We live a bit outside of the city- up in the mountains. Drinking morning coffee on balcony and seeing the mountains is the best feeling!

      Like

Leave a Reply

